64c8342bec · merge: Web Push 비활성 운영 설정을 main에 반영한다 · Updated 2026-08-23 22:25:15 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?